You are here

Seminars

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, October 30, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, November 27, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, December 11, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, January 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, January 15, 2018 - 3:25pm to 4:25pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 3:27pm to 4:27pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, March 5, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, March 12, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, March 19, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.

Monday, April 9, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

Location: McMaster. ABB-165.